

# 2<sup>nd</sup> Conference of Transportation Research Group of India (CTRG) 12-15 December, 2013, Agra, India

# 1. Kumares C. Sinha, Ph.D.

Edgar B. and Hedwig M. Olson Distinguished Professor of Civil Engineering Purdue University, USA Editor in Chief Emeritus (ASCE Journal of Transportation Engineering)

# 2. B. B. Pandey, Ph.D.

Professor (Retd.) Department of Civil Engineering Advisor, Sponsored Research and Industrial Consultancy IIT Kharagpur, India

#### 3. Mark G. Bouldin.

Shell Specialities, UK

### 4. Dusan Teodorovic, Ph.D.

Professor of Transportation Engineering
University of Belgrade, Serbia
Professor Emeritus, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, USA

#### 5. Chandra R. Bhat, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Transportation Research Adnan Abou-Ayyash Centennial Professor in Transportation Engineering University Distinguished Teaching Professor Department of Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering The University of Texas at Austin

## 6. S. Gangopadhyay, Ph.D.

Director CSIR-Central Road Research Institute New Delhi, India

# 7. Louay Mohammad, Ph.D.

Irma-Louise Rush Stewart Professor Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering Louisiana State University, USA

#### 8. Srinivas Peeta, Ph.D.

Professor of Civil Engineering Director, NEXTRANS Center Purdue University, USA

## 9. S. K. Dixit

OSE Pvt. Ltd